My masterpiece is finished!

22 Apr

Today has been a good day.
I finished my cosplay. YAY!

it’s all done.
all i need to do is recieve and style the wig and just touch up a little bit on part of it and finish the headset. but other than that i am DONE!

so happy! it looks awesome and fits really nicely too.
I put the entire thing on today and tested it out and if it can withstand the harshness of the Shugo Shugo Dance, it can withstand the harshness of a crowded con centre.

i’m really proud of it.
i need to take some decent photos of it but for now here is a few bad ones that will have to do.

sdc11111

sdc11112

sdc11113

yay! ^_^V

SO yeah. other stuff right now, I’m totally lovig Momusu’s new single Shouganai Yumeoibito!
It’s really nice and easy to listen to!
It’s just the right amount of slow and quick and it’s nice to get rid of the Synthesised “Dah!” sounds that were so present in the last couple of singles and Onna Ni Sachi Are.
it sounds a bit like…….. Mikan……. mixed with……something else i can’t put my finger on.
but i like it,
it’s good.

I’ve turned Genius on in iTunes….. Taking it for-fucking-ever to contact apple and stuff.
it’s really slow.
i’ll be surprised if it can find anything about my library at all. it’s pretty obscure. wander if Apple will even register that it’s music??
lol! in any case, it’ll be fun to see what gets grouped with what.
>w<

been doing all the application form for my Student finance today.
my brain hurts….. why do they ask sooooooo many questions?
it’s a bit silly but vitally important so i guess i’ll have to put up with it. XD

listening to Tsurupettan right now.
I haven’t done a “Song of the day” in a while so this will be it.

Song of the day: Tsurupettan – Touhou fan song

it’s awesome and hyper. and Maria Stole the Precious Thing is fun too.

Trippy.

2 Responses to “My masterpiece is finished!”

  1. oTAKu April 23, 2009 at 12:38 am #

    AMULET DIA~!
    This is the first time I’ve seen someone cosplay her (not counting Shugo Chara Egg! here).
    Great job ^^

  2. Martin Dilling April 28, 2009 at 10:03 pm #

    Wow, that’s really nice 😀 must admit that I don’t know where it is from xD but your cosplay looks awesome 😀 just couldn’t go by without giving a comment 🙂

    Drake

Leave a Reply

