The arrival and departure

1 May

My P9Disco phone straps came thorough from Ohta today.
and i can tell why they cost so much.
These are the biggest, heaviest phone straps i’ve ever seen.
Seriously, i thought all the parts would be sliver painted plastic but they’re all metal.

They are fabulous. and i love them.

don’t know where to put them beause they’ll scratch my phone to pieces (and they’re so heavy i think they’ll dislocate my soulder too. ><) and i don’t have anything apart from my camera to put them on……
hmm…..

it’s bit of a mystery but they really do rock my socks.

here they are. ^^

sdc11138

sdc11136

AND!
I pretty much have my dates sorted for my trip to Japan!!!
My friend goes out there on the 9th of May but because of important birthdays and Expo and the such like i’ll hopefully be going out there on the 4th until the 18th of June. ^^
I hope to get it all sorted with her soon because it’s already been delayed by a month….. and i don’t want to delay it any more.
The only difficulty is actually getting to Nagasaki so i’ll have a chat with her and see if we can’t meet up in Tokyo if i can’t get a good enough price for my connecting flight from Narita to Haneda to Nagasaki.
all so complicated. why can’t domestic fligts at least fly from the same airport and not from an airport an hours train journey away???

*sigh*

in anycase i’ve got my dates so it’ll be a race against my passport to get out there. XD

There are a few good H!P releases while i’m out there too so i can get them all there! YAY!
H!P store here i come!

^w^

6 Responses to “The arrival and departure”

  1. morningtime May 2, 2009 at 4:59 pm #

    They actually look really good. Yet they seem completely redundant. Even though I still want one. 😀 I’m waiting for the tour t-shirt to come and a load of pics. Although I found a different place to get them than Ohta. I can’t wait though. I think the silver and black disco image this tour is one of the best styles H!P have used in recent memory.

    • Hexi May 2, 2009 at 5:04 pm #

      They are really awesome. and SO heavy! they’re heavier than my phone itself!
      crazy.

      yeah i agree.
      SO wish i could have gotten out to Japan for this tour. but it’ll be long over by the time june rolls around. Y_Y
      or if not, they won’t be near where i’ll be which makes me sad.
      ><
      Maybe a C-ute concert instead will brighten my holiday. XD

  2. Gina May 7, 2009 at 8:13 pm #

    The phone straps are seriously awesome, I thought nothing would beat the Berikore ones but I love these. JunJun’s has pride of place on my phone, but they are really heavy. The P9D merch is probably the best merch MoMusu has had in a long time, I can’t wait to see if they top this.

    • Hexi May 8, 2009 at 8:27 pm #

      I know! they’re really gonna have to try hard to beat this! the entire collectin of merch was excellent. i’m just gutted i couldn’t get the mittsi towel.
      My mittsi one is on my phone and my sayu on is on my camera. i’m scared they’ll scratch them though………

      • Gina May 14, 2009 at 4:52 pm #

        Last time I checked Ohta still had some of the towels available, and I remember seeing Mittsi’s (I checked yesterday)… I guess it’s worth a try 😛

      • Hexi May 14, 2009 at 6:04 pm #

        OH i know he still has them. but my bank account won’t let me get one right now. too much saving to do! Y_Y

Leave a Reply

