EXPO TOMMORROW!!!!!

22 May

EEEEEEEEEEEE!!!!!!!!!!!!

EXPO TOMMORROW!!!

SO WHY THE HELL AM I GETTING READY TO GO OUT TONIGHT???? WHY AREN’T I IN BED LIKE ANY OTHER SENSIBLE PERSON WHO WILL BE GETTING UP AT HALF 5 TOMMORROW??????????

ah hell, let’s get drunk*!
a shitty week deserves a decent end! ><

HOORAY FOR COSPLAY FIXING EVERYTHING!

although it's sad i won't be doing Koha now.
but that's not my fault. work and complete lack of time is to blame.
actually, i did start it stupidly late huh???

ok it's my fault.

*i won't actually be getting drunk. otherwise i will never get to expo in the morning.

SEE YO AT EXPO! BE THERE OR BE SQUARE!

^_^V

3 Responses to “EXPO TOMMORROW!!!!!”

  1. morningtime May 22, 2009 at 9:43 pm #

    Aww not doing Koha? I mean I’m not going so wouldn’t see it anyway but it was coming along damn well. Still I guess you’ll get a chance to wear it some other time.

    Have fun at the expo. Don’t do anything I wouldn’t do. Admittedly that doesn’t rule out that much.

  2. SUP WENDY May 24, 2009 at 6:13 am #

    Well huh. I went to a con today (yesterday? It’s 2AM…) and a girl in a Chance! dress came up to me while I was dancing to perfume and was like “PERFUME!” I was surprised anybody would work on a Chance! dress, let alone more than one… XD

  3. morningtime May 25, 2009 at 8:09 pm #

    The Chance dress is great. Especially the red underdress. The girl you saw had good taste.

Leave a Reply

