currently writing a really long blog post but…..

3 Mar

…..OMFG HANGRY AND ANGERY ARE COMING TO LONDON!!!

When i got a text from paul over at Hello! Blog saying they were coming over i almost wet myself with excitement!
i was calmy eating my lunch in Noodle Nation with my bestie and all of a sudden my world came crashing down around me as i read the words: “Make sure you’re free on the 27th of May…Hangry and Angry performing in london”

i practically imploded!!

My friend is coming with me and we’ve booked our tickets! now all we need to do is skive off uni that day to get there at a decent time. :/

but STILL!!!!1

I wanna get eye-raped by Yossie!!!!!!!!

gonna wear my signed shirt i made too. 😀

One Response to “currently writing a really long blog post but…..”

  1. furimukanaide March 4, 2010 at 1:56 am #

    Wow, YOU ARE SO LUCKY!
    I’m so excited for you 😀 Ahh~ how I wish a H!P artist would come to Australia~

Leave a Reply

