Apologies

6 Mar

first post in a looooong while and i would like to send out my apologies to everyone.

I’m very sorry to not be updating so often anymore.
but recently, my uni work has been piling up and i haven’t found much to talk about….

maybe i should start taking a Sayu’s Blog take on the whole thing and start updating every day and spamming loads of pictures of myself? too bad i’m not as pretty as Sayu….. or as egotistical. πŸ˜›

once i get internet on my phone i can start blogging more often i think.

let’s see…. Updates on Hexi’s life;

I’ve been listening to lots of SNSD recently.
I bought their new album and have hardly turned it off!
Be Happy and Stick Wit U are my favourite tracks on that Album, i love them.
I’ve listened to more SNSD recently that i have H!P. probably because all recent H!P releases (with the exception of Tomodachi wa Tomodachi nanda and Otakebi Boy, Our Songs and Otona Ni Naruze Muzukashi!!!) have been pretty Poor.

Onna ga whasit was so bad i can’t even be bothered to learn the name and Shock was pretty awful too.

I also downloaded Shocking 5 and it’s just that, shocking. I thought it would be a good album but the only 2 good songs on there were the Shochuu Omimai Moshiagemasu H22 remix and that one with Nakki, Mai and Chisato. all the others were no more than average songs.

I’ve sent in my photo for the S/mileage 10,000 smiles campaign!
i’m all up for a Major Debut from these girls and i’d can’t wait to hear more from them!
Suki-chan and their newest Otona ni Narutte Muzukashii have been a couple of the best H!P releases recently, so i happily sent in my smiley picture to add to their collection.
I hope they manage it.
If you weren’t aware of this, even though the news is a few days old now, run over to Hello! Blog or Hello-Onlinefor more info.

With more and more releases the line up of my fave S/mileage members changes gradually.

They used to be: Ayaka, Kanon, Yuuka, Saki
but now: Ayaka, Saki, Kanon, Yuuka. Saki has levelled up!

In other news which i’m Stupidly excited about and i’m sure many of you who read my blog have alreayd seen, HANGRY & ANGRY ARE COMING TO LONDON!!! I’m soooooo excited about this. My Favourite H!P member (well, ex-member but whatever) coming to London is the best thing that’s happened to me since i found out i got into Uni! I’m totally up for this and hope it’s gonna be an EPIC gig! in such a small venue i expect lot’s of Yossie eye rape. Gonna be in the front row!!! XD

And something i was also really happy about: my copy of We Are Buono! Finally arrived!!! yaaaaaayyyy. about bloody time too! took long enough!
As usual with Buono! releases the quality of both the packaging and the content is brilliant. with a proper sturdy box, nice glossy booklet and an awesome album. the DVD i think could have had more on it than just the Our Songs PV making though. Buono!2 had the making of the booklet on there too…. but it’s still fun to see them messing around like loons. πŸ˜€

I got all the luck with my member sleeve/card/thing. Total Airi WIN!!! πŸ˜€

I have Nine Smile coming in the post as well thankfully so i’ll be able to watch that. can’t wait! watched it on youtube a couple weeks ago and apart from Koha’s Grad it was a brilliant concert! wish i was there! X3

Yesterday we went to see Alice in Wonderland. the new Tim Burton one in 3D. and i have to say it was brilliant.
It wasn’t what i expected. and i little disjointed at times but other than that it was an awesome film and i really enjoyed it!
I think everyone should go see it, simple because, like Avatar, i think it’s more of a film made for 3D than 2D. still good though.
SO gonna be buying this when it’s released on DVD! πŸ˜€
New Moon gets released on the 22nd of this month too. might wait until it’s gone down in price a bit before buying, as my housemate is buying it and i can watch it to my heart’s content then. πŸ™‚ a bit cheeky yeah but ah well.

v(^_^)v

2 Responses to “Apologies”

  1. icetea42 March 6, 2010 at 11:48 pm #

    I’m excited about Hangry & Angry too !!
    We should meet up and we can have a bang out time together!!

    .. this is Ung by the way ..
    i followed you from helloblog.co.uk .. lol

  2. furimukanaide March 7, 2010 at 5:27 am #

    Lots of stuff to talk about… O.O

    I’ve been listening to heaps of SNSD too ^^ I’ve bought the new album too, but it hasn’t been shipped out yet. Very excited because it’ll be coming along with my two copies of Tomodachi/Otakebi Boy, Mano’s new single and Kara’s new mini-album!

    I’m so jealous. H&A better come to Australia soon. I’d prefer it if they were less… alternative, but OMG IT’S RIKA. YOU’RE SO LUCKY, YOU GET TO SEE RIKA. And Yossie of course ;D

    I love Buono!’s CD booklets. They’re so glossy πŸ˜€ Too bad the songs on the new album aren’t so great…

    I can’t wait to see Alice in Wonderland, me and my best friend are gonna see it together and we’ve been SO excited about it for months. It really looks like my kind of movie. But New Moon? Now that’s seriously a terrible movie. It’s even more terrible than Momusu and C-ute’s latest stuff combined. Hehe lol πŸ˜€

Leave a Reply

