Hangry & Angry Tickets!!

16 Mar

Got home after uni today to have my housemates give me a rather interesting looking envelope!

with the recognisable drawings on the front i knew instantly what it was though!

HANGRY & ANGRY TICKETS! 😀

I’m so happy, i feel like it’s so much more real now i can hold them in my hand!
One for me and one for my poor friend who i’m dragging along. she seemed pretty happy to tag along though so whatevs. XD

HAPPPYYYY!!!!!!

Oh, and hello to Sarah and Emily incase you have decided to read my blog after all. i hope it’s all gobbledegook like i told you it would be. XD
larve yooouuu!!! 😛

Leave a Reply

