My New Found Love….

1 Apr

….Well in an event as unexpected as the slightly less recent addition of our new dog to our family. (which was a total accident, technically she’s still on a “tester few days”), i have discovered a new found love. in none other than the form of Aichan…..

i’m not totally sure why……

i was watching the Winter 2010 concert and she just blew me away! and her “boys and giirls” bit from 3.2.1 Breakin’ Out! from Nine smile is so adorable. i’ve never been so moe over Aichan before as many of you know. but i guess she had to get to me at some point. XD

time for some picspam! 😀




too bad i’ve alreayd cast my vote in the Hello!Poll……. :/

2 Responses to “My New Found Love….”

  1. morningtime April 1, 2010 at 4:39 pm #

    If this is some kind of April Fool’s joke I’ll be very disappointed in you. If not I say congratulations on finally seeing sense but hands off the Lovely. She’s mine!

  2. Shirow April 1, 2010 at 4:46 pm #

    I call her Asschan.

Leave a Reply

