Yossie is turning 25

11 Apr

So my beloved Yossie is turning 25 tommorrow (or today in japan technically).

So here is my yearly birthday post for her.

my love for her has never fallen a millimetre so matter how much the ordering of my favourite H!P members has.

I’m so excited for the Hangry & Angry concert i’m beside myself.

on Tuesday i’m getting a tattoo on my foot of a cupcake. simply because i i like cupcakes. but the frosting is going to be purple and i’m going to have Hi To Mi in hiragana in the sprinkles.
hooray for Yossie tattoo! it’s kind of for her birthday.
I also have a Sayu one planned to match with pink frosting. might get it for her birthday too. haha!

back to point

HAPPY BIRTHDAY YOSSIE!

I LOVE YOU! :3

Leave a Reply

